服务条款

这些服务条款(以下简称“条款”)适用于您使用COROS产品,我们的网站(包括www.coros.com),嵌入在COROS设备中的软件,COROS软件,COROS移动应用程序和其他COROS服务(统称为“ COROS服务“)。

您必须接受这些条款才能创建COROS帐户并使用COROS服务。 如果您没有帐户,请通过访问www.coros.com或使用COROS服务的任何部分来接受这些条款。 如果您不接受任何这些条款,请不要创建COROS帐户,请访问www.coros.com或使用COROS服务。

谁可以使用COROS
要使用COROS服务,您必须至少十三(13)岁。 如果您至少十三(13)岁,但您居住的未成年人,则您必须查看条款并让您的家长或法定监护人代表您完成注册,以便您使用COROS服务。 完成注册的人员必须具有法律资格。 如果您对产品或应用是否符合授权连接的资格有疑问,请联系info@coros.com

注册和登录帐户

为了充分利用COROS服务,您需要为我们提供一个有效的电子邮件地址和安全密码来创建一个帐户。 您也可以创建一个帐户或使用第三方帐户登录。 根据第三方帐户协议,我们可以访问您的用户名,缩略图,性别。 您对与您的帐户关联的所有活动负责。 对于您未能维护您的账户证书安全性而造成的任何损失或损害,COROS概不负责。

我们可能需要联系您关于您使用COROS服务的信息。 这些通信是COROS服务的一部分,您不可以选择不接收它们。 您可以管理和退出接收其他通信,并使您的电子邮件地址保持您的帐户设置的最新状态。

必要的设备
充分使用COROS服务取决于您使用具有足够软件或受支持的移动设备和Internet访问的计算机。此设备的维护和安全可能会影响COROS服务的性能,您有责任确保设备的功能安全。对于您未能保持设备安全性而造成的任何损失或损害,COROS概不负责。

免责声明

我们不保证COROS服务能够满足您的要求,也不会以不间断,安全或无差错的方式提供。我们不保证COROS服务的质量,准确性,及时性,真实性,完整性或可靠性。我们不保证COROS服务中的所有错误将得到及时更正和更新。

COROS服务无意诊断,治疗,预防或预防任何疾病。 COROS服务提供的所有“COROS内容”,包括文本,图形,图像,音乐,软件,音频,视频,任何类型的著作权作品以及信息或其他材料都不能使用或取代您的医生或其他专业人士的信息和建议。 COROS内容禁止用于任何医疗原因,或任何包装或标签。

如果您有医疗或心脏病,请在使用COROS服务之前咨询您的医生,参与锻炼计划或更改饮食。如果您遇到医疗紧急情况,请停止使用COROS服务并咨询医疗专业人员。对于您通过COROS服务了解到的培训计划,咨询,产品或事件可能导致的任何健康问题,我们概不负责。如果您从事任何通过COROS服务获得或了解的锻炼计划,则您同意自己承担风险并自愿参与这些活动。

您同意您对与您的活动有关的任何个人或财产风险负责,包括但不限于由COROS服务提供的骑车,跑步,游泳或培训计划。 COROS不承担任何人身伤害和财产损失的风险。

您同意COROS不对由于未发送SOS信息而导致的任何结果承担责任。我们不保证SOS信息会在任何情况下发送出去。您同意在使用COROS产品时,SOS消息取决于蜂窝网络,服务器维护和其他不可预知的问题。

您同意COROS服务根据第三方政策将您的信息和活动数据上传到第三方服务器。 COROS服务可能为您提供将COROS帐户,COROS数据或COROS服务与第三方服务相关联的机会。虽然我们提供这个机会,但您承认您使用COROS服务的任何第三方服务不属于COROS服务的一部分。您承认这些条款和COROS隐私政策不适用于任何第三方服务。您有责任阅读和理解适用于您使用任何第三方服务的条款和条件以及隐私政策。

使用COROS服务

长时间接触可穿戴设备可能会导致某些用户皮肤过敏或过敏。为了减少刺激,遵循以下四个简单的磨损和护理提示:(1)保持干净; (2)保持干燥; (3)不要把它戴得太紧,以及(4)在长时间佩戴之后,将腕带取下一小时,让手腕休息一下。如果您发现任何皮肤刺激,请移除您的设备并咨询您的医生。

使用具有心率跟踪功能的COROS产品可能会对具有某些健康状况的用户构成风险。如果您(1)患有医疗或心脏疾病,(2)正在服用任何光敏药物,(3)患有癫痫症或对闪光灯敏感,(4)易于减少血液循环或瘀伤,或(5)有肌腱炎,腕管综合征或其他肌肉骨骼疾病。如果您在佩戴产品时或佩戴产品后感到酸痛,刺痛,麻木,手腕或手腕僵硬,请立即停止使用。

反馈政策
如果您向我们提交意见,想法或反馈,您同意我们可以使用这些意见,而不受任何限制或赔偿。我们不放弃使用COROS开发的或从您以外的渠道获得的以前知道的类似或相关想法或反馈的权利。您可以通过info@coros.com与我们联系。未经您的授权,请勿向我们发送任何反馈。我们的反馈政策也是条款的一部分。

争议解决

您同意,由于本服务条款,COROS服务或任何其他COROS产品或服务(统称为“争议”)引起或与之有关的您和COROS之间的任何争议将受以下仲裁程序约束。

管辖法律:服务条款和任何争议的解决方案应受加利福尼亚州法律管辖并根据其解释,而不考虑其与法律冲突原则。

协商争议解决:我们希望解决您的疑虑,而不需要正式的法律案例。在向COROS提出索赔之前,您同意通过联系info@coros.com通过协商解决争议。我们将尽力通过电子邮件与您联系,协商解决争议。如果争议在提交后15天内未得到解决,您或COROS可能会提起正式程序。

无集体诉讼:您只能以个人方式解决COROS争议,并且不得以类别,合并或代表诉讼的形式提起原告或集体成员的诉讼。我们的协议不允许进行类别仲裁,集体诉讼,私人律师普通诉讼以及与其他仲裁合并。

索赔限制:除非任何法律或法律有何相反规定,由于您使用COROS产品或COROS服务引起的或与您使用COROS服务有关的任何索赔或诉因都必须在此索赔或原因之后的一(1)年内提交。动作就会出现,否则这种说法或行动的原因将永远被禁止。

TERMS OF SERVICE

Terms of Service
Last update: May 7, 2018
These Terms of Service (“Terms) govern your use of COROS products, our websites, includingwww.coros.com, the software embedded in COROS devices, the COROS software, the COROS mobile applications, and other COROS services (collectively, the “COROS Service”).
You must accept these Terms to create a COROS account and to use the COROS Service. If you do not have an account, you accept these Terms by visitingwww.coros.com or using any part of the COROS Service. If you do not accept any of these terms, please don’t create a COROS account, visitwww.coros.com or use the COROS Service.


Who Can Use COROS
To use COROS Service, you must be at least thirteen (13) years of age. If you are at least thirteen (13) years of age but a minor where you live, you must review the Terms and have your parent or legal guardian complete the registration on your behalf for you to use the COROS Service. The person completing the registration must be legally competent. If you have questions about whether a product or application qualifies as an Authorized Connection, please contactinfo@coros.com


Registration and login account
For you to fully use the COROS Service, you need to create an account by providing us with a valid email address and secure password. You can also create an account or log in using third-party accounts. According to the third-party accounts agreement, we will have access to your username, thumbnail, gender. You are responsible for all activity that occurs in association with your account. COROS is not liable for any loss or damages caused by your failure to maintain the security of your account credentials.
We may need to contact you about your use of the COROS Service. These communications are part of the COROS Service and you may not opt-out from receiving them. You can manage and opt-out from receiving other communications and keep your email address up-to-date from your account settings.


Necessary Equipment
Full use of the COROS Service is dependent upon your use of a computer with adequate software or a supported mobile device and Internet access. The maintenance and security of this equipment may influence the performance of the COROS Service and it is your responsibility to ensure the equipment’s functionality. COROS is not liable for any loss or damages caused by your failure to maintain the security of your equipment.


Disclaimers
We make no warranty that the COROS Service will meet your requirements or be available on an uninterrupted, secure, or error-free basis. We make no warranty regarding the quality, accuracy, timeliness, truthfulness, completeness or reliability of the COROS Service. We make no warranty that all of the errors in the COROS Service will be corrected and updated in a timely manner.
The COROS Service is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. All the “COROS Content” provided by the COROS Service including text, graphics, images, music, software, audio, video, works of authorship of any kind, and information or other materials cannot be used or replace your doctor or other professionals’ information and advice. COROS Content is prohibited from being used for any medical reasons, or on any packaging or label.
If you have a medical or heart condition, consult your doctor before using the COROS Service, engaging in an exercise program or changing your diet. If you experience a medical emergency, stop using the COROS Service and consult with a medical professional. We are not responsible for any health problems that may result from training programs, consultations, products, or events you learn about through the COROS Service. If you engage in any exercise program you receive or learn about through the COROS Service you agree that you do so at your own risk and are voluntarily participating in these activities.
You agree that you are responsible for any personal or property risk involved with your activities including but not limited to cycling, running, swimming or training plans provided by COROS Service. COROS is not liable for any risk regarding personal injury and property damage.
You agree that COROS is not liable for any outcome caused by failing to send out SOS message. We make no warranty that SOS message will be sent out under any circumstance. You agree that while using the COROS products, SOS message depends on cellular network, server maintenance, and other unpredictable issues.
You agree that COROS Service uploads your information and activity data to Third-Party servers under Third-Party Policy. The COROS Service may provide the opportunity for you to link your COROS account, COROS data, or the COROS Service with Third-Party Services. Although we offer this opportunity, you acknowledge that any Third-Party Services that you use in connection with the COROS Service are not part of the COROS Service. You acknowledge that these Terms and the COROS Privacy Policy do not apply to any Third-Party Services. You are responsible for reading and understanding the terms and conditions and privacy policy that applies to your use of any Third-Party Services.


Use of COROS Service
Prolonged contact with wearable devices may contribute to skin irritation or allergies in some users. To reduce irritation, follow four simple wear and care tips: (1) Keep it clean; (2) keep it dry; (3) don’t wear it too tight, and (4) give your wrist a rest by removing the band for an hour after extended wear. If you notice any skin irritation, please remove your device and consult your doctor.
COROS products using a heart rate tracking feature may pose risks to users with certain health conditions. Consult your doctor prior to use if you (1) have a medical or heart condition, (2) are taking any photosensitive medicine, (3) have epilepsy or are sensitive to flashing lights, (4) have reduced circulation or bruise easily, or (5) have tendonitis, carpal tunnel syndrome, or other musculoskeletal disorders. If you feel soreness, tingling, numbness, burning or stiffness in your hands or wrists while or after wearing the product, please discontinue use immediately.


Feedback Policy
If you submit comments, ideas, or feedback to us, you agree that we can use them without any restriction or compensation to you. We do not waive any rights to use similar or related ideas or feedback previously known to us, developed by COROS, or obtained from sources other than you. You can contact us via info@coros.com. Please do not send us any feedback without your authorization. Our Feedback Policy is also part of the Terms.


Dispute Resolution
You agree that any dispute between you and COROS arising out of or relating to these Terms of Service, the COROS Service, or any other COROS products or services (collectively, “Disputes”) will be governed by the arbitration procedure outlined below.
Governing Law: The Terms of Service and the resolution of any Disputes shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of California without regard to its conflict of laws principles.
Informal Dispute Resolution: We want to address your concerns without needing a formal legal case. Before filing a claim against COROS, you agree to try to resolve the Dispute informally by contacting info@coros.com. We'll try to resolve the Dispute informally by contacting you through email. If a dispute is not resolved within 15 days after submission, you or COROS may bring a formal proceeding.
No Class Actions: You may only resolve Disputes with COROS on an individual basis, and may not bring a claim as a plaintiff or a class member in a class, consolidated, or representative action. Class arbitrations, class actions, private attorney general actions, and consolidation with other arbitrations aren't allowed under our agreement.
Limitation on Claims: Regardless of any statute or law to the contrary, any claim or cause of action arising out of or related to your use of the COROS products or COROS Service must be filed within one (1) year after such claim or cause of action arose, or else that claim or cause of action will be barred forever.

Sign up for News